Small Pleasures: Spanish Glassware

It doesn’t take very much to make me happy. Sometimes a really delicious baked good or a bright bouquet of flowers or an unseasonably warm day can make me downright giddy. After our trip to Spain, I remembered how much I loved the glassware used in nearly every restaurant. It’s super simple, with a streamlined design, wide mouth and thin bottom. The half-height wine glasses are especially adorable. When I found the below at West Elm Market ($2 each), it was by far the highlight of my week.

20131106-163054.jpg

My attempt at product styling

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

